Pubblicazioni di Orchestre National Montpellier Occitanie

See scores Scores list

Fantasia (soprano colorature): ariette ¬ę Je suis nerveuse ¬Ľ
Orchestral score / orchestral parts / reduction for voice and piano
About 2'30 min.
Palazzetto Bru Zane
Bru Zane Mediabase
Digital resources for French Romantic music
The website hosts articles on people, works and topics authored by musicologists and historians collaborating with Palazzetto Bru Zane.