8th Festival
Palazzetto Bru Zane Paris

French Cello

Live Concert Chamber Music Auditorium du Musée du Louvre


Mel Bonis
Méditation pour violoncelle et piano op. 33
Rita Strohl
Sonate dramatique «Titus et Bérénice» pour violoncelle et piano
Gabriel Fauré
Sonate pour violoncelle et piano n° 2 en sol mineur op. 117


Fri 19 June 2020
Auditorium du Musée du Louvre, Paris


Anne Gastinel cello
Claire Désert piano
In co-production with the Louvre Museum
Bru Zane Mediabase
Digital resources for French Romantic music
The website hosts articles on people, works and topics authored by musicologists and historians collaborating with Palazzetto Bru Zane.